VERSE 1
     Got introduced to you by a friend
     You were cute and all that
     Baby you set the trend, yes you did oh
    The next thing I know we're down at the cinema
    We're sitting there, you start kissing me*
    What's that about?

                   VERSE 2
        You're moving too fast, I don't understand you
        I'm not ready yet, baby I can't pretend
        No I can't
       The best I can do is tell you to talk to me
       It's possible, eventual
       Love will find a way
       Love will find a way...

          CHORUS
       Don't say you love me
      You don't even know me
      If you really want me
     Then give me some time
     Don't go there baby
     Not before I'm ready
     Don't say your heart's in a hurry
     It's not like we're gonna get married
     Give me, give me some time

             VERSE 3
     Here's how I play, here's where you stand
     Here's what to prove to get any further than where it's been
     I'll make it clear, not gonna tell you twice
     Take it slow, you keep pushing me
     You're pushing me away
     Pushing me away...

    CHORUS

        BRIDGE
     Don't say you love me
    You don't even know me baby…

      Baby don't say you love me, baby
      Give me some time...

      CHORUS x 3

kopioi osote ja käy tsekkaas:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CN79DyrhejQ